End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Those of you who read my blog may not know this about me, but I love to play music. It’s not uncommon to find me in my desk chair with my acoustic guitar, playing and singing some of my favorite songs.

So, I thought that I would share my love of music with all of you. After all, some of the greatest kwotes in existence are song lyrics.

Now you can look forward to a song cover, performed by yours truly, appearing on my blog every Sunday. I won’t write so much for these posts because I want the songs to do the talking. But, please let me know what you think of the songs. I love to hear your feedback.

Stay tuned for the premier of Sunday Songday!!

As a bit of an appetizer, here’s one a did a while ago. This is Radiohead’s song Creep. Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “COMING ATTRACTION: Sunday Songday

  1. Fantastic!
    And good choice of song 🙂
    Never knew you could play guitar! You’re epic!

    1. vino4 says:

      Thank you! And yes, I’ve been known to pluck the 6-string from time to time. I hope you’ll keep watching!

      1. Of course!
        Have a great day, and I can’t wait to hear more! 🙂

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

