End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

image

I was sitting in class today, next to a rather attractive girl, thinking, “Hmm, I would really like to get her number.”. Of course, I didn’t even ask. But, I imagined what I would say if I tried.

I guess I’m just your typical shy guy. Afraid to talk to anything with cooties. Which is pretty sad, considering I’m in college and should have gotten over that crap long, long ago.

Ok, I’m really not that bad at it, but I’ve never just come out and asked a girl for her number. So, on my bucket list is to use today’s Hand Writer kwote on some lucky lady.

If I ever use it, I’ll let you know how it goes. I’m sure whoever I say it to will be swept off her feet and promptly give me her number. Hopefully. Maybe. Probably not. You should probably wish me luck.

End Kwote

5 thoughts on “Wassup Girl? (The Hand Writer)

  1. gm1123 says:

    It’s all in your head. You seem educated, witty, and attractive. But, I understand….too bad it’s not as easy as writing a note, ‘do you like me…circle yes or no.’ Haha! God forbid we get rejected. even that is a feat of mine–not just guys. Good luck!

    1. vino4 says:

      Well thank you! I certainly appreciate that. But, sometimes smarts and wit aren’t exactly what ladies are looking for. I might try the note idea, though

      Someday, I’m sure I’ll be brave enough to approach my classroom crush. Thanks for reading!!

      1. gm1123 says:

        If smarts and wit and other positive attributes are not what they are looking for, you don’t need em. No one wants a shallow person.
        Just thought I’d add this. 🙂

        1. vino4 says:

          That’s reassuring to hear. I haven’t experienced that quite yet, but I have a feeling that you’re right. Thank you : )

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

