End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

image

Being the fashionisto that I am, I’ve noticed a bit of a phenomenon. The ladies these days are wearing a particular article of clothing that has caught my eye. Something slightly new, a bit of an innovation. The piece of garb that I’m referring to is high-wasted shorts.

Now, the last few times I’ve seen gals sporting these shorts, something has snagged my attention. To put it bluntly, their butts are hanging out.

Yep, plain as day. About 25% of their butt cheeks are out in the open for the whole wide world to see. This new fashion fad displays these ladies’ arses right out in the open. Walking around, without a care in the world, girls’ butts are just hanging out. Crazy, I know.

Now, do all high-wasted shorts showcase ladies’ behinds like I say they do? No, I’m sure they don’t. But, the last couple times I’ve witnessed them, I’ve seen quite a bit of skin. It’s a thing, trust me.

Being a guy, I’m probably expected to be like, “Bro! Did you see that girls ass hangin out?? That was totally awesome! (fist-bumps friend and laughs obnoxiously)”.

But, I’m not. Why? Because something about a girl who doesn’t really care that a good portion of her butt is hanging out is off-putting. Something about a lady who’s totally fine with large numbers of people viewing her naked back side just isn’t attractive to me. I dunno, I’m weird I guess.

Ladies, you can wear whatever you want. I’m not telling you to do one thing or another, because if someone told me what to wear, they would promptly see my middle finger. These are just my thoughts on this particular topic.

What do you think? Have you experienced this same phenomenon? Does it bother you that naked butt’s are running rampant in your town?

Let me know. I’m interested to hear.

End Kwote

10 thoughts on “Hey, uhh, I can see your butt (Hand Writer)

  1. I would dare to say that if a female dresses in such a way…”she is not a Lady”! Certain females are exhibitionists…society usually refer to them as: nudists, prostitutes, sluts, loose, promiscuous and so on. I mean think about it, such a female is advertising herself…what do you think her ad is saying?

    1. vino4 says:

      You make a good point! To me, her ad isn’t an attractive one. I can’t speak for others, but my personal tastes don’t include people who don’t exactly care that they’re exposed for the whole world to see.

      Just my opinion, though!

  2. M5corce5e says:

    I’m all for this new fad. Giddyup.

    1. vino4 says:

      You’re well within your rights. Different strokes for different folks. Thanks for the read!

  3. The Cutter says:

    I think it all depends on the butt that’s out there for the showing.

    1. vino4 says:

      This is true. Still, a bare ass in public sends a bad message

  4. Anonymous says:

    Bro, me and my girlfriend were just talking about this today. What’s going on with these ladies clothing?!?

    1. vino4 says:

      I’m glad that someone else has noticed. I don’t know man! I would never let my butt just hang out for everyone to see. Apparently some people don’t mind too much. I just don’t get it

      Kids these days I guess.

  5. emmazaremba22 says:

    Hahaha. This is great.

    1. vino4 says:

      Thank you!! Haha I’ve seen one butt too many to not post about it

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

