End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

The Modown madness continues with the fifth edition of this mustachetastic feature.

A friend and fellow blogger suggested today’s Modown model so I thought I’d take his advice. Big thanks to my friend Joe for giving me the inspiration for this post.

This edition of The Modown features the legendary Officer Farva. Paying tribute to his awe-inspiring stache is the least I can do for this comedic character.

picstitch (3)

I hope you enjoyed this edition of The Modown. I know I did.

Come back for the rest of November to see the most tremendous mustaches to ever roam the earth.

End Kwote

And don’t forget to check out my buddy Joe’s blog. It’s freakin amazing.
pleasedont4getme.wordpress.com

One thought on “The Modown: Number Five

  1. M5corce5e says:

    Can I get a liter of cola

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

