End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

So I read somewhere that if you write out your goals, your chances of accomplishing them increase by like 80 percent. I’m not exactly sure about the percentage, but it was really high. High enough for me to give it the good ol’ college try.

Seeing as how I share many things that I do with my blogosphere friends, I thought I would share my life goals. Some are specific, some are general, and some are humorous. Though some may not seem serious enough for the business of life goals, trust me, each one has a legitimate reason behind it for being on my prospective achievement list.

If you’d like to know why I listed something as one of my life goals, you can go right ahead and ask. I promise I won’t yell at you for more than an hour and my response won’t include the word “dunce” more than 20 times.

And now, my life goals.

Look, there they are!!

photo

Yes, there are some words missing. I cleaned it up so there are no words of offensive nature. The last thing I want to do is offend my interweb colleagues. But you can probly figure out what I was going to say.

So what do you think of my life goals? Do you think they’re good? Are they worthy of being on my list of most-sought-after achievements? Are they stupid? Are they dumb? Am I an idiot wasting time on worthless goals? Do these goals suck? Do you hate me?!

…but I’m just being an arse I digress…

In all seriousness, I’d like to hear what you think.

What are your life goals? Do you write them down? Are they filled with filthy words and offensive terms? Or are they purely practical? Do you aspire to be a Broadway play-write, a mathematician, a ballerina perhaps?

Let me know. I’m interested to hear.

Have a splendid day.

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “My Life Goals

  1. The Cutter says:

    #1 is a goal that most people should have. Unfortunately, it seems that few of us do.

    1. End Kwote says:

      Too true. I’m doing my best, though. Hopefully writing it out will help me get there

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

