End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

I did it! I released my first twitter short story. From the responses I got, it seems like people liked it.

In case you missed it, I’ve captured the tale from start to finish in the very helpful picture below. You won’t get the full effect of the story because you’re not viewing it live, but this will do. As always, any thoughts are much appreciated.

Let me know what you think!

Just so you’re not confused, you’re meant to read the tweets below from the top to the bottom. Twitter actually works in the reverse, but I’ve fixed it so it’s easier to read. That is all. Enjoy

Nervous

End Kwote

4 thoughts on “End Kwote Does Twitter Fiction

  1. Sorry I didn’t get to comment before now. A lot going on, but this was really good! Again, I’m impressed you attempted and could pull it off. This short is tough, and your piece made sense, was clever, engaging and had a satisfying ending. Not sure you could ask for much more from any size piece, but for this size—extremely well done!

  2. The Cutter says:

    Very nice. I wasn’t paying attention on Twitter, but this was good.

    1. End Kwote says:

      Thanks! And no worries. I’ll be doing some more of them I’m sure.

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

