End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Well, I released my second twitter short story. People really seemed to like it. They like me. They really like me!!

sorry…

Anywho, I thought I would post the story on my little slice of the web so anyone who didn’t see the story last night could read it.

So, here ya go.

Tweet2

Bet you didn’t see that coming.

I think this is going to become a regular thing, so I’ll put up a page displaying all the works of twitterature that I craft.

Thoughts? Ideas? Suggestions? If you kind folk could let me know, that’d be great.

With that, have a fantastic weekend.

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “My Second Twitter Story

  1. Absolutely! Well of course they like you what’s not to like dadblameit! Have some confidence there sir! Your a Punchyish kinda guy aren’t you????

    1. End Kwote says:

      A fine piece of advice. And I suppose I am a bit punchy. Thanks for the read!

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

