End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

I’ve been a part of the blogosphere for a while now, and I’ve noticed that a lot of successful bloggers contribute to larger blogging groups. It’s kind of like being a part of a blogging team. When I first observed this, I said to myself, “Hmm, that’s pretty nifty. These humans combine their resources and viewpoints to create some really awesome content.” I was impressed to say the least. However, the thought that closely followed was, “Balls. I’d really like to be a part of one of these super groups.”

Sadly, it seems that everyone who reads my blog hates it with a passion more fiery than Satan’s arse. No one has picked me to be on their blogging team, and no one ever will. I’m doomed to wander the digital world as an outsider, a drifter, and a nobody.

Just kidding!! I was recently asked to be a part of one of these blogging alliances by one of my very favorite blogging friends, The Cutter. I’m sorry if I mislead you. I just couldn’t resist. Also, I can never pass up the chance to use the phrase “Satan’s arse” in one of my posts. You’re welcome.

Anyways, I was drafted to be a contributing member of the newly forged blogging army so craftily called The Blogging Alliance of the Damned.

The way our alliance works is that every other week, a member of the team will come up with a challenge or prompt for the other members to complete. Then, that same individual who created the prompt/challenge will post the results to his or her blog. After that, the entirety of the blogging world will view our post and crown us the almighty rulers of the internet.

The last part will take some time, but it’s all within the highly articulated framework of this tactical blogging force. It’s gonna happen, trust me.

Our first challenge was just posted, and rumor has it that if you click these bold words, the internet will zoom you through a portal of time and space directly to the content of which I speak. I’ve also heard that there are goblins and flying squirrels involved, so I recommend that you go ahead and click the link.

The challenge was indeed a neat one, so if you want to express your feelings about its neatness, you should leave your thoughts in the wee comment box at the bottom of the page. Your insights are always appreciated.

Special thanks to The Cutter and all the other amazing Alliance members that made this possible. I’m honored to be a part of the group. Looking forward to working with you fine folk.

End Kwote

5 thoughts on “The Blogging Alliance of the Damned

  1. Howdy! Fellow alliance member who is (finally) getting around to reading the introductory post. Nice to “meet” you. Your bit reminded me of that “Amazing Stories” episode about the babysitter. Have you ever seen it? Also, down with the duppies!

    1. End Kwote says:

      Hello! Nice to “meet” you, too. Hmm, I don’t think I’ve seen it. And yes! Off with their noggins!!

  2. The Cutter says:

    I expected a portal. I went to my own blog. Not that my blog isn’t cool and all, but I kinda wanted a portal.

    1. End Kwote says:

      I neglected to include that travel through the portal happens at warp speed. Therefore, you didn’t realize that you’ve traveled through it. Trust me when I say that you certainly jettisoned through a worm hole laden with goblins and flying squirrels. I cannot tell a lie

  3. NotAPunkRocker says:

    Looking forward to see what shenanigans y’all stir up 🙂

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

