End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Greetings gentlefolk. You may have heard, but just in case you haven’t, today is Tuesday Tuneday. That means that I’ve performed, recorded, and posted one of my very own cover songs to this here blog. For you all to hear. And watch. And comment on. You’re welcome.

On stage for this week’s performance is a cover of one of my very favorite songs of. I have fond memories of riding in the front seat of my dad’s car (I was like six years old, which I’m pretty sure is a no-no) listening to Neil Young’s greatest hits. Of course, riding in the automobile with my old man, “Old Man” was a tune that stood out. Ever since I discovered the ability to play guitar and sing, I’ve been covering this tune.

So, without tantalizing you any further, here’s this week’s cover song. This is “Old Man” by Neil Young. Enjoy.

Want to hear me cover one of your favorite songs. Well, that’s just too bad…

Kidding. Ask and you shall receive. I’ll do my best to perform any song that you request. So request away. I live to serve.

End Kwote

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

