End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Let the rain fall down and wake my dreams. It’s raining here in Olean, NY, but that can’t stop the tunes from flowing this Tuesday. My tuneful tonsils are ripe and ready.

So the intro you see above was written by my lovely friend Sam. She’s sitting right next to me as I type. I was just remarking on how difficult it is to introduce these Tuesday Tuneday things, and she grabbed my laptop and whipped up that up. So, thank you kindly to Samantha. If you’re feeling adventurous, you could even check out blog by clicking these here words.

Now that all the hubub is out of the way, I’ll get to this week’s cover tune. Yellowcard is one of my very favorite bands, so I thought it was only fitting to do a cover of one of their songs. This is an acoustic cover of their tune “Empty Apartment.” Enjoy.

Make sure to come back every Tuesday to see all my cover tunes!

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “TUESDAY TUNEDAY: Yellowcard – “Empty Apartment”

  1. Trent Lewin says:

    Liked the intro, and liked the tune.

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

