End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

A little while ago, I found my dad’s old stash of vinyls. Among them was one titled Sweet Baby James, and on it was James Taylor’s song “Fire and Rain.” I loved it a soon as it came on.

Then, a few weeks ago, a friend of mine requested that I play “Fire and Rain” for Tuesday Tuneday. Of course, I was more than happy to oblige.

So, without further delay, here’s a cover of James Taylor’s “Fire and Rain.” I also played it outside since it seems that summer has finally decided to grace us with its presence.

Enjoy.

Make sure to come back every Tuesday to hear all my cover tunes! Also, if you have any requests, don’t be afraid to ask.

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “TUESDAY TUNEDAY: James Taylor – “Fire and Rain”

  1. Mama Bo says:

    I’m fairly certain that the album was mine, not Dad’s. Dad listening to James Taylor? I think not!

    1. End Kwote says:

      That’s a good point

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

