End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Hey friends.

So if you regularly visit my site (maybe even semi-regularly), you may have noticed that I rearranged a little. I had the same blog layout for a while, so I thought it was time to change things up.

Since things look a bit different, I thought I’d give a little tour so you know where everything’s at.

The top half of the site is quite similar. It shows my three most recent posts, and if you want to see some of my older posts, you can scroll down towards the bottom and click the button that’s conveniently titled “Older Posts.” On the side bar are some familiar widgets: a follow button (feel free to click), a Freshly Pressed badge (you can click here to read my post that was Freshly Pressed), my five most recent posts (in case you have an aversion to clicking the “Older Posts” button), some social media stuff, and search and category widgets so you can find a specific type of post if you’d like.

The top’s pretty nifty. I think it came out nice. But the bottom is where it’s at.

Ignore how sexual that sounded.

If you scroll all the way to the bottom, you’ll see another half of the site that displays some new stuff. And one old thing. But down there is a little mini-bio with a picture of myself. Right next to that is my Tuesday Tuneday song (that’s the old thing). And right next to that is my kwote of the week, a new feature that I’ll be updating weekly, the posts that you all have liked the most, and a display of some folks who have inspired me over the years.

I just wanted to let you all know that, though things don’t look the same, this is indeed End Kwote, the site that you may (or may not) have been reading. Take a look around and let me know what you think!

Enjoy your Independence Day weekends!

End Kwote

3 thoughts on “End Kwote Got a Facelift

  1. The Cutter says:

    I’m in favor of the new look.

    1. End Kwote says:

      Thanks! I think I like it more, too

    2. Jill says:

      I second this.

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

