End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

So I have a job. A job that, until this point, hasn’t tied me down so much that I don’t have time to blog.

Well, that’s about to change.

For the next few weeks, my job as an Orientation Leader at my school is going to absorb basically all my time. As much as you might not think, it’s a very demanding job that requires me to get up real early and stay up real late to make sure everything is as it should be. There won’t be an incredible amount of time for me to write. At least not as much as I’ve had so far.

I thought I would let all of you know that the frequency of my posts for the next few weeks might be on the low side. I’ll do my best to keep writing and posting things, but it’s going to be  tough with all the other stuff I’ll need to do.

Fear not! This is only a temporary hiatus (is there any other kind? I’m not sure). After these couple of weeks, things will go back to relative normalcy. Again, I won’t disappear. I’ll still be posting, but the space between posts might grow a tad.

I hope you’re all enjoying your summers as much as I am, and I hope you’ll still stay tuned for my posts. I’ll be putting things up as ideas blip in and out of my head.

And don’t worry. I love my job very much and I wouldn’t trade it for anything.

Take care.

End Kwote

7 thoughts on “Hiatus

  1. NotAPunkRocker says:

    I work at a college, so I know what orientation does to the entire campus. If that’s anything like what you are going to be doing, then yeah, completely understandable. Have fun and see you soon,

    1. End Kwote says:

      It’s definitely all hands on deck all day long. And that’s very cool that you work at a college. But yes, I’ll do my best to pop up now and again

    1. End Kwote says:

      Yep! I help all the new students get acclimated to campus (give tours, workshops, etc.)

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

