End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Hello everyone. I hope your day is going well. I know mine is because I’m in one of those inexplicable good moods. Nothing particularly great happened today, but I’m still feeling pretty darn good.

Anywho, it’s Tuesday Tuneday, and while I was in a good mood, I thought I’d record this week’s cover song. I’ve performed a few songs from one of my new favorite movies, “Inside Llewyn Davis,” and this is another one. I wasn’t sure who to credit the song to, but Justin Timberlake and company sang it in the movie, so that’s who I gave it to. Upon a bit of research, it seems that Hedy West is responsible for writing the song, so I thought it only right to include her in the credit as well.

But enough of all that. Here’s this week’s cover tune. This one is “Five Hundred Miles” from the movie “Inside Llewyn Davis,” performed by various artists, but written by Ms. West. Enjoy.

Don’t forget to come back every Tuesday to hear all my cover tunes! Remember, I take requests.

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “TUESDAY TUNEDAY: “Five Hundred Miles” – Justin Timberlake (Hedy West)

  1. MissFit says:

    i love those kind of days. great share

    1. End Kwote says:

      Aren’t they the greatest? And thanks!

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

