End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Hey there blogging friends. Before I jump into this week’s Tuesday Tuneday post, I definitely need to apologize for my lack of posts. As you may or may not know, sometimes life has a way of dragging you away from the things that you love to do, and I can certainly say that the past week has done that to me. I know, that’s not a great excuse, but I promise I’ll make up for it.

This week’s song is one that I heard for the first time on vinyl. It’s a short tune, but I think it’s pretty impactful. The lyrics are fantastic, and the music to accompany is just as good, so I thought I’d give it a shot for Tuesday Tuneday.

This is a cover of Neil Young’s “Little Wing.” Enjoy.

Don’t forget to come back every Tuesday to hear all my cover tunes! Remember, I take requests.

End Kwote

6 thoughts on “TUESDAY TUNEDAY: Neil Young – “Little Wing”

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    Hey this was great!!
    Out of interest, have you ever covered Coldplay?

    1. End Kwote says:

      Thanks!! Yes I have. I covered their song “The Scientist.” But if there’s another by them you’d like to hear I can give it a shot

      1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

        šŸ˜€ is the scientist archived in your blog? And what thinketh you of the song yellow!

        1. End Kwote says:

          I believe so. That’s a great one! I’ll start baking it in the musical oven that is my brain šŸ™‚

          1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

            Brilliant! šŸ˜€ and I’m on your site right now…*cough cough please um cough cough direct me to the search bar cough* (ah I’m so silly I can’t see it!)

            1. End Kwote says:

              If you’re on the home screen, scroll down until you come to the section that’s a pinkish color. Just above that section, there’s a box that says “Search for Kwotes.” There ya be!

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

