End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

I’ve been doing this Tuesday Tuneday thing for a while now. I think I have few more than fifty song covers recorded, all of which were posted on this blog.

Sometimes – though very, very rarely – people will request songs. But, all the requests I’ve gotten have been from people I see pretty much every day. My friends, my family, people like that. Not a single one of my blogosphere friends, in the history of Tuesday Tuneday, has ever made a song request.

Until now.

My fantastic friend at I Prefer Deep Blues and Sea Foam Greens kindly asked me to play a particular song today. And, because she’s an all around great person and blogger, I was happy to oblige.

So, for my friend, this is an acoustic cover of Coldplay’s “Yellow.” Enjoy.

Make sure to come back every Tuesday to hear all my cover tunes! And remember, it’s perfectly alright to ask me to play something. I’ll do my best to accommodate.

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “TUESDAY TUNEDAY: Coldplay – “Yellow”

  1. deepbluesandseafoamgreens says:

    😀 brilliant!! Ah thanks so much – but when I read the intro bit, I must say, I was surprised to hear that nobody’s ever made a request! Hopefully more will come! 😀

    1. End Kwote says:

      You’re welcome!

      And I’m always surprised that more people don’t ask. It’s ok, though. I just play the songs I like to play instead haha.

      But I do appreciate the request : )

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

