End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Hello, folks. I’m sorry to report that I’m not feeling particularly swell today. I suppose it’s the time of year that sickness swoops in and attacks like a hungry, angry banshee.

However, I did muster up the energy to bring you today’s Modown pic.

I don’t think it’s possible for me to ever forget seeing today’s Modown dude for the first time. He’s outrageous to say the least, and I’d be lying if I told you he didn’t make me laugh pretty damn hard.

It’s my pleasure to pose next to Borat for today’s Modwon. Enjoy.

Photo_2014-11-17_05-40-36_PM

Stay tuned for tomorrow’s edition of the Modown! I’ll also be posting a new Modown pic every day of November, so be sure to stick around.

If you’d like to donate to the Movember you can do so by clicking here. It’s a really great cause, and anything you can give is much appreciated.

See you tomorrow.

End Kwote

 

3 thoughts on “THE MODOWN: Version Seventeen

  1. Everyone’s sick! I’ve got it too and it’s not showing signs of letting up any time soon. Well, best wishes to you and get well soon! You make an excellent Borat, by the way.

    1. End Kwote says:

      Thanks!! For both things haha

  2. NotAPunkRocker says:

    Verrry niiice!

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

