End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

I know, I know. I missed two days of The Modown. An apology won’t do much good, but let me say – from the bottom of my heart – I am very sorry. I’ve been super sick for the past two days (lying in my bed in a pool of hot/cold sweat sick) so The Modown got away from me. That being said, there isn’t a valid excuse to skip the Modown. So let me say again, I sincerely apolgize

But, I’m starting to feel better, so I thought I’d kick off my recovery by resuming the mustache marathon that I promised to bring to you. I hope you’re not too upset, and I hope you’ll stick with me to the end of this thing. I promise to finish the month out strong.

Today, I decided to pose as the king of all mustaches. He’s a tough looking dude, and he’s world-famous for his stache. The mo dude for today is none other than Tom Selleck.

Photo_2014-11-20_04-29-03_PM

 

Please do come back from tomorrow’s edition of The Modown. I promise there will be a picture here waiting for you.

If you’d like to donate to Movember, which would be awfully kind of you,  you can do so by clicking here. You’re help is greatly appreciated.

Until tomorrow.

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “THE MODOWN: Number Twenty (sort of)

  1. NotAPunkRocker says:

    Ugh, sorry you got worse with the illness. :-\

    1. End Kwote says:

      Ehh, I’m feeling better now. But it did suck considerably

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

