End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Hello all, and happy Thanksgiving! I hope you’re all enjoying the holiday so far. Just do your best to relax and not eat so much that you collapse at the dinner table.

I was tempted to take the day off from The Modown, but I decided to get myself together and get it done. I know everyone’s probably busy with family and friends, but hey, I committed to this thing, so I have an obligation to do it.

So, today I’ve brought you a Modown pic featuring yet another start of the silver screen. He’s super smooth, and believe it or not, he’s got a great stache.

Today’s mo dude is Robert Downey Jr. Enjoy.

Photo_2014-11-27_02-18-21_PM

Make sure to come back for tomorrow’s edition of The Modown! There are only a few days left in November, so be sure to stick around.

If you’d like to donate to Movember you can do so by clicking here. Any amount is greatly appreciated.

Again, happy Thanksgiving. I do hope you’re having a wonderful day.

End Kwote

 

 

 

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

