End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Well, we’ve finally come to the end of The Modown. I think it’s gone extremely well this year, and I’m definitely going to miss posting new mo pics everyday. But, everything comes to an end, and The Modown is no exception.

For the finale of The Modown, I wanted to pic someone very special. Someone who’s separate and distinct from all the other mo dudes that I’ve featured this far. You can imagine that might be pretty hard considering the guys I’ve featured this far. But, I think I’ve found a way to do what I want to do.

Today’s mo dude isn’t world famous, and he hasn’t appeared on the movie screen ( at least not that I know of). Unlike most of the people on The Modown, this guy’s not a celebrity.

But you know what? That’s perfectly fine with me. Because there’s no better person to end The Modown with than the coolest dude I know, my dad (just so you know, that picture of my dad is from about 25 years ago).

Photo_2014-11-30_07-44-05_PM

 

Thanks to everyone who’s stuck with me through this whole event. I do hope you’ve enjoyed it.

This is the part where I usually tell you to come back tomorrow for the next edition of The Modown, but alas, there shan’t be another. At least not until next year.

Thanks again for following along. I very much appreciate it. If you want to recap all the Modown pics, check out the Modown tab at the top of this site.

Next time you come back here (if there is a next time) you’re sure to see the content you’re used to seeing on this blog.

So, until the hopeful next time.

End Kwote

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

