End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

As you’ve probably noticed, I haven’t been writing on my blog too much. Until recently, I was nonexistent. Gone. AWOL. Hiatused (on hiatus? hiatusized? I dunno..)

But, if you’re familiar with my blog at all, you know that I don’t just write. Every Tuesday, I cover a song from an artist I like, and I post it for all of you to listen to. Or at least that’s what I did before I went inexplicably missing for three months…

I’ve found my way home, however. I’m right back where I belong. So, seeing as how today is Tuesday, I’ve performed another Tuesday Tuneday song. I know, it’s the first one in a long, long time, but I do hope you like it.

Since the beginning of the summer, I’ve been listening to this artist pretty much nonstop. I don’t think he has a song I don’t love, and this one in particular is one that I play over and over again.

This week’s Tuesday Tuneday song is “Blue Boy” by one of my very favorites, Mac DeMarco. Enjoy.

Make sure to stop by next Tuesday for my next cover song. Don’t worry, I won’t run away again.

Until next time.

End Kwote

2 thoughts on “TUESDAY TUNEDAY: “Blue Boy” – Mac DeMarco

  1. The Cutter says:

    Not that I’m Mr. Regular on my blog, but I was kinda wondering if you were coming back.

    1. End Kwote says:

      Indeed I am. And happy to be so. Great to hear from you

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

