End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

The amount of selfies I’ve taken in the past seven days is ridiculous. If I didn’t delete all the pictures I take but don’t use, I’d probably have filled up my phone by now with just Modown pics. I still have a ton of them, so if anyone goes through my photo gallery, they’re going to see a bunch of selfies where I’m making some sort of weird facial expression.

It’s a tough life.

But it’s worth it.

Speaking of tough, I don’t think there’s a better adjective to describe today’s mo dude. He’s been featured on the Modown before, but he’s such an icon that I thought I’d bring him back again.

This is a face you all know, and if you don’t, well, you’re about to. A great player and a great coach, this guy is a master of all things football. He’s big, he’s bad, and of course, he’s got a killer mustache.

Today’s Modown features the great Mike Ditka

Photo_2015-11-07_01-08-09_PM

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the next Modown! And if there’s anyone you want to see featured, just let me know.

If you’d like to donate to the wonderful Movember foundation, you can do so by clicking these magical words.

Now if you’ll excuse me, I have a weekend to attend to.

Until tomorrow.

End Kwote

3 thoughts on “THE MODOWN: Day 7

  1. Erik says:

    Yes, you’ve figured out the secret to great pictures: take 100 of them from different angles; one’s bound to be passable (at least for me).

  2. The Cutter says:

    When I first glanced at the picture I thought it was Charles Bronson

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

