End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Welcome, all, to the ninth post in the 2015 edition of the Modown. I do hope you’ve been enjoying the mo pics thus far. If you have, feel free to tell me. And if you haven’t, feel free to keep your dirty trap shut.

I apologize. But I get a bit sensitive about my mustache.

Anyways, I do have another Modown post for you today, and it actually came as a result of a request put in by a Modown fan (yes,  you can make requests).

This dude is no stranger to the Modown which is understandable considering the stature of his stache. I must say I don’t watch the show he’s in, but none the less, I know he’s an icon in the realm of upper lip hair. He’s funny, fantastic, and manly all at once. He’s Ron Swanson from Parks and Rec.

Photo_2015-11-09_04-17-33_PM

Don’t forget to come back around for tomorrow’s Modown. And like I said, requests are welcome.

You can also donate to the Movember Foundation which is helping guys living happier, healthier lives. If you’d like to give, you can click HERE.

Thanks for stopping by, and please come back again tomorrow.

Adios.

End Kwote 

3 thoughts on “THE MODOWN: Day 9

  1. End Kwote says:

    Oops, this reply was meant for the last comment

  2. Erik says:

    Creeper. (I mean that in the best way possible.)

    1. End Kwote says:

      Haha the lips were hard to recreate. And I knew I wasn’t using my gerbils to their fullest potential…

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

