End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Welcome back everyone, to my humble blog, End Kwote, and to my Movember event, the Modown. If any of you have been tuning in up to this point, I hope it’s been enjoyable. And if you’re new to the Modown, well, I’m happy to have you.

Today we introduce a fresh face to the Modown. He’s certainly a younger mo dude, but that doesn’t mean he doesn’t have a mean mustache. Like most of the Modown gents, I’m a fan of this guy’s work. He’s been in a lot of great movies, and I’m sure we haven’t seen the last of him. He’s funny, he’s quirky, and his mustache is super bad (in the best of ways). He’s Michael Cera.

Photo_2015-11-11_03-42-58_PM

Like today’s mo pic? Just let me know. And if there’s anyone you want to see featured, I do take requests.

As always, you’re more than welcome to donate to the Movember Foundation. Movember is a great cause that’s helping guys battle diseases like prostate and testicular cancer, so if you’d like to give, you can click HERE.

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for the next post. I hear there will even be a guy with a mustache…

I know…crazy.

I’ll see you again tomorrow.

End Kwote

 

2 thoughts on “THE MODOWN: Day 11

  1. Erik says:

    You really captured the naivety in the mouth.

    And on a 100% real note, I’m struck, once again, by your commitment. It confirms what I already know: that my recent recommendations were well placed. It’s in the little things that I find what I need to make predictions of greater things to come.

    1. End Kwote says:

      Thanks, Erik. I really appreciate that

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

