End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

So I don’t know if you’ve heard about it, but there’s this thing called throwback Thursday. It’s all the rage these days. Being that today is in fact a Thursday, I thought I’d do a little throwing back myself.

Some of you may be aware that the Modown is not a new feature on End Kwote. This is actually the third year I’ve been doing it. I was flipping back through my Instagram last night, and I came across some of the very first Modown posts. I thought, “Hey, it would be cool to do a little time travel and bring back one of those early Modown features.” So, that’s what I’m going to do today.

This guy is a Modown veteran, and I think he’s one of the best dudes I’ve featured. He’s in what has now become one of the most popular cult classic comedies (I know, that phrase might be a bit confusing), and I’m happy to hear that they’re finally making a sequel. He’s a mustache authority, and rest assured that he wants a goddamn litre o’ cola.

He’s Rodney Farva from “Super Troopers.”

2015-11-12 11.39.31

Let me know if you like today’s mo. And if there’s someone you want to see, I do take requests.

If you’re in the giving mood, you can always donate to the Movember Foundation. Any amount helps, and your donation goes towards battling men’s health issues like prostate and testicular cancer. If you’d like to donate, you can click these words.

Don’t forget to come back around tomorrow to see who’s featured next on the Modown.

Until tomorrow.

End Kwote

 

2 thoughts on “THE MODOWN: Day 12

  1. Erik says:

    Do I see the hint of an impending laugh there?

    1. End Kwote says:

      Quite possibly. My friend took the photo, so he was probably trying to make me laugh

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

