End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

We’ve made it to yet another Friday. I hope you all safely made it to today and that your work week wasn’t so stressful. I do have another Modown post for you, though, so we can get your weekend started off right.

Not so long ago, one of my blogger friends commented that I should feature all the mustached dudes from the movie “Super Troopers.” You might recall that the first three days of the Modown all featured characters from “Napolean Dynamite.” Being that “Super Troopers” sports so many great mo dudes, my friend astutely observed that there was another opportunity for me to feature multiple characters from a single movie.

So, that brings me to today’s post. This guy may not be the most recognizable of the Modown crew, but he’s a still a great addition. As I said when i featured Rodney Farva no so long ago, I’m pumped for the sequel of “Super Troopers” to come out soon, and I’m sure today’s dude is excited to be in it.

But enough about all that. I’ll get right to the point.

Today’s mo dude is Steve Lemme, the actor who plays Mac in Super Troopers.

Photo_2015-11-18_02-06-30_PM

Got any guys you want to see on the Modown? Just let me know. I’m always happy to take requests.

Also, you’re encouraged to donate to the Movember Foundation, a wonderful organization that helps fight against diseases like testicular and prostate cancer. If you’d like to give, you can click HERE. 

Thus ends the 20th installment of this year’s Modown. I do hope you enjoyed it.

Don’t forget to come back around tomorrow for the next post. It’s gonna be great.

See you then.

End Kwote

One thought on “THE MODOWN: Day 20

  1. Erik says:

    Nice! Loving the thought you put into these. Most people will just see “a funny picture.” But I know from experience how much work actually goes into pulling this off (and all month, no less!).

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

