End Kwote

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Happy 23rd of November, everyone. I know, the month has flown by. Understandably so. I (and hopefully you as well) have been having a lot of fun with the Modown. And you know what they say about time when you’re having fun.

Since things seem to be moving a little fast, I thought I’d try to slow things down a little with another flashback to a dude of Modown past. I think it’s one of the better Modowns I’ve done, so I didn’t think anyone would mind featuring it again.

Today’s dude isn’t particularly known for his stache, although he does have the ability to sport one. He’s an interesting guy who’s been a wide array of movies, and I’m sure there’s much more to come from him before he’s done. He’s both funny and serious, he’s got some interesting hair in this pic, and as always, he’s rocking a mean stache.

The mo dude of the day is the wonderful James Franco.

2015-11-23 18.32.00

If you have any suggestions for Modown posts, make sure to let me know! Time is running out, and if there’s someone you want to see, I’ll make sure to squeeze it in.

Also, if you’re feeling generous, the Movember Foundation is still taking donations for Movember. If you’d like to give, you can click these magic words. 

That does it for today. Have a splendid rest of your evening, and I’ll see you again tomorrow.

End Kwote

3 thoughts on “THE MODOWN: Day 23

  1. Erik says:

    Someone told me just yesterday that I smile like him. Baffled. You DO have so many options for ways to style your hair. I hope you take advantage of them in non-Movember months.

    1. End Kwote says:

      I’ve actually never been told that before, but I’ll keep that in mind

  2. The Cutter says:

    I hope you put yourself in the right “mindset” for this pic

Have a thought? Want to comment? Well you can do it. Right here. In this comment box.

The Best Advice So Far

Thoughts on Living Like It Matters

Drew Chial

Advice for writers, stories about the world they live in.

Call Me Incorrigible

Rainbows, I'm Inclined To Pursue

Taking Words for a Stroll

Original poems for the young at heart

Cease, Cows

After it's all said and done, life's just a bunch of kwotes

Message in a Bottle

Swimming in Big Chunks of Truth

